Christmas Gift Guide

11/09/2017

Christmas shopping can be an exciting experience, but it can also be stressful when you aren't sure of what to get someone. Or maybe you have plenty of ideas, but none of them seem to enough to express gratitude for all of the important people in your life. Here are a few gifts that are sure to put a smile on their faces.



For the Fashion & Beauty Junkie

Subscription Boxes have taken over Instagram and Youtube lately, but there's good reason. You know how you want to give a lot to someone but you never know exactly what to get? Well, with this you don't have to choose, the company chooses for you. And, it is the gift that keeps on giving, which means you definitely get your monies worth when each box is worth more than you pay. Every month (or season depending on which box) they will get even more. Here are a few of what I think are the best boxes!


Allure Beauty Box

The Allure Beauty Box is a monthly subscription. Each box is worth $50-$90 but you only pay $15 per box, and you get your first box for $10. Also, the December box will be a collaboration with Jaclyn Hill, so you know it's going to be amazing!



The Fab Fit Fun box is a seasonal box, so they would receive it four times a year. Each box is themed with the season, so there's a Fall, Winter, Spring, and Summer themed box. Each box is $49.99 but each box is worth over $200. Plus, you get 10% off your first box! Also, if you search promo or affiliate codes, there are plenty to choose from and you can get up to an extra $10 off your first box.


The Box of Style by The Zoe Report has to be one of the best subscription boxes. This box is also a seasonal subscription. Each season, you receive over $400 of high-name brand products for $99.99 per box.


For the Gym Junkie

There's always that one person in your family or in your friend group that is obsessed with the gym. Therefore, getting them something for the gym is the best possible option. Here are a few of my gym favs.


If you're anything like me, you hate lugging all of your stuff around at the gym. I'd always wanted something that was perfect for carrying the few things I needed for the gym and once I found this water bottle, I instantly fell in love. And it's even more perfect because it's only $13.99.


For all of the Yoga and Pilates lovers in your life, a yoga mat is a perfect gift. Like myself, I'm sure they are disgusted by the ones shared at the gym and are wary of using them every time because they have no idea who used it before. So why not give them a unique and customized one for $50?


I can honestly say that I have no idea where I would be without my wireless Powerbeats. I was so tired of dealing with my headphone chords at the gym but I never realized just how awful it really was until I worked out with these for the first time. So trust me, it will be the best $199.99 (but I'm sure you can find them cheaper) you ever spend, whether it's for a loved one or even as a Christmas gift to yourself.


For the Gift Card Junkie

There is always that one person on your list that only asks for gift cards and money, but if you're anything like me you hate the thought of giving them something that doesn't have much meaning behind it and is, well, kind of boring. In order to make both parties happy and feel good about themselves, here are a few things you can give in addition to the gift cards and money.


C.C. Beanies are a winter necessity. They are one of my favorite things to wear running errands, to bonfires, or even skiing. For $9, they add a little something to a gift card.


I don't know why, but when I saw this the other day, I instantly decided that I wanted it. I mean how cute is this? And at only $12.50, it is perfect to add to any monetary gift.


In the winter, fuzzy socks are an absolute must for dressing cozy and cuddling near a fire. For $5, it's the perfect, small gift to stuff a gift card in.


For the Jewelry Junkie

I feel like we all have that one aunt or cousin that has just about every piece of jewelry on the planet but they continue to ask for more, so here are a few unique pieces that are sure to wow them.


I saw these the other day and I instantly fell in love with them, especially when they are only $8.50 (so you know I bought them). They have the look of a larger earring but are so light weight and comfortable, they're amazing.


I have been absolutely in love with the wrap style chokers lately so I was ecstatic when they came out with more colors. Use my discount code GABRIELLE10 to get 10% off your entire purchase.


I didn't become a ring person until recently but this set of three rings are sure to catch attention. They are absolutely gorgeous for $48.


For the Electronic Junkie

If your family is like mine, the amount of tech-y stuff in your home is already through the roof, but they still ask for more, so here are a few unique gifts to add to their collection.


This is my favorite thing to carry with me in my backpack so I can easily charge my phone, my ipad, or my Powerbeats. While there are outlets everywhere, they are always being used, so it's extremely easier just to plug it in to this portable charger. So for the busy body on your list, $19.99 can get you the perfect gift to give.


Bose Portable Bluetooth Speaker

I have the older version of this speaker and it is probably one of my favorite things ever. I use it almost daily, whether I am teaching my three and four year olds at dance class, jamming in my dorm room, or playing a movie and want to use the speaker so it's louder. Every summer, it's the best thing ever to be able to take it to the pool or the beach. At $129.99, it is the perfect gift that will be useful for years in the future.


I have had my eye on one of these for quite a while, but I think it would be a super cool and unique gift. For $129.99, you can connect this photo printer directly to your smartphone, and print your pictures within minutes.


For the Dudes

Every year I struggle with what to get for all of the men in my life; my brothers, my dad, my uncles, my grandpa. Here are a few options that seem to have pleased them in the past.


In the winter, my dad is always wearing a pair of earmuffs. This is one of his favorite styles, so for those guys in your life that also hate the cold, you can get them a good and warm pair of ear warmers for $24.


Starting for only $1, the Dollar Shave Club subscription is perfect for every man. The first box comes with a handle and many different cartridges for them to choose. After the first box, the receiver gets to choose which package of cartridges he will continue to get each month, the $3 choice, the $6 choice, or the $9 choice. No matter which he chooses, he will receive an entire year of good razors for an affordable price.


This is one of the best-smelling colognes, in my opinion. It's one of those scents that just fits every guy's style. You can even get the biggest bottle, 6.8 oz for only $69.


For the Mamas

Even though moms are supposed to be the easiest to shop for because they will be happy with anything you give them, I always seem to struggle a little bit. But maybe that's because nothing seems to be enough for the person that literally gave you life. So here are a few things that will show at least a little bit of your gratitude.


If your mom is like mine, she is incredibly busy and is double and triple-tasking at all times. This stand makes things even easier for her because its hands-free. She can use it while she is cooking to read the recipe, she can use it to face time while working on something else, and much more for only $25.


Since every mom is one of a kind, they deserve something that's one of a kind and means something to her. On this Etsy site, you can customize a bracelet for your mom for $28.


This poncho is one of the softest things ever and would be a winter go-to for your mama. For $110,  you can give it as a gift that will last for years and is sure to become one of her favorites.


For the One's you Never know what to Get

There are always those few people that never fit into a category and are just plain hard to shop for. Here are a few options that will be sure to wow them.


This is one of those things that you never know you needed it until you have it. I have the grey version of this exact blanket and it was the best $29 I have ever spent.


A good water bottle is something that just about everyone needs. Swell water bottles have some the most unique and appealing designs that fit every personality for only $25.


For $10, you can give the gift of professional-looking pictures. This would be absolutely ideal for your fellow Instagram lover.


Discount Codes


Follow Me on Social Media

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started