What's In My Bag?

01/15/2018

Similar Bags

Mine is from TJ Maxx from over a year ago so it is no longer available, however, what really sold me was the color. So here are some similar bags.


Wallet

This is the best wallet for college students. It seriously holds everything, even your phone.


Beauty

If I have any beauty products in my purse, they are the ones I can't go without. And more than likely, I have more than one of each, so I can have one in every place.


Charger

If you're like me, your phone is always dead. So I always want a portable changer with me.


Essential Oil

This might be a little strange, but I swear it works. I always put this on when studying for tests or sitting in a lecture to help me focus and remember everything.


Accessories

These are accessories that I absolutely need all the time.

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started