How to be a Music Festival Style Icon

03/12/2018

Festival Season is right around the corner and I'm here to help style you for every concert, festival, Coachella & Lollapalooza out there!

Here are the best pieces from head to toe!


My Favorite Outfits

Sometimes it's overwhelming to have lots of pieces but you don't know how to put them together...so here ya go ;) There's one outfit perfect for every style!

Total: $137

Total: $172

Total: $162

Total: $93

Total: $191


EXCITING NEWS

Did you know that you can shop ALL of these outfits in one place??  It's Called the DOTE Shopping App. If you follow me, you can search my board called ' Music Festivals ' and shop all of these things!

 -and no this is not sponsored, I just happen to absolutely love it!-

This app makes online shopping so much easier! Instead of putting in all of your card info several times at different online stores, you only do it once. Also, several stores offer free shipping if you order through the app.

You can also make Wish Lists, follow all of your favorite influencers and friends to see what they are shopping for, and enter daily giveaways!

And like I said, if you follow me, then you get to shop all of the above outfits! Just search my wish list called "Music Festival"

Also, if you click the link below and sign up, you can get $5 off your first purchase and free shipping on EVERYTHING!


***HINT, HINT: You will be automatically entered into one of my future giveaways, when you follow me:)


The Best Music Festivals

You gotta have somewhere to wear all of this to!

Coachella

Coachella Valley, Callifornia

April

 13th-22nd

Country Thunder

Arizona

Wisconsin

April

5th-8th

July

19th- 22nd

Bonnaroo

Manchester, TN

June

7th-10th

Lollapalooza

Chicago, Illinois

August 2nd-5th

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started